Religious

Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Cone University Center

Yahweh’s Anointed Army is a Christian ministry that strongly believes in spreading the Gospel of Jesus Christ and...

Monday, March 4, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Cone University Center

Yahweh’s Anointed Army is a Christian ministry that strongly believes in spreading the Gospel of Jesus Christ and...

Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Cone University Center

Yahweh’s Anointed Army is a Christian ministry that strongly believes in spreading the Gospel of Jesus Christ and...

Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Cone University Center

Yahweh’s Anointed Army is a Christian ministry that strongly believes in spreading the Gospel of Jesus Christ and...

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

Live Kind is a year-long series with the goal of helping the UNC Charlotte community become more loving,...

Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Cone University Center

Yahweh’s Anointed Army is a Christian ministry that strongly believes in spreading the Gospel of Jesus Christ and...

Monday, April 1, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Cone University Center

Yahweh’s Anointed Army is a Christian ministry that strongly believes in spreading the Gospel of Jesus Christ and...

Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Cone University Center

Yahweh’s Anointed Army is a Christian ministry that strongly believes in spreading the Gospel of Jesus Christ and...

Monday, April 15, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Cone University Center

Yahweh’s Anointed Army is a Christian ministry that strongly believes in spreading the Gospel of Jesus Christ and...

Monday, April 22, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Cone University Center

Yahweh’s Anointed Army is a Christian ministry that strongly believes in spreading the Gospel of Jesus Christ and...

Monday, April 29, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Cone University Center

Yahweh’s Anointed Army is a Christian ministry that strongly believes in spreading the Gospel of Jesus Christ and...

Monday, May 6, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Cone University Center

Yahweh’s Anointed Army is a Christian ministry that strongly believes in spreading the Gospel of Jesus Christ and...