Multicultural

Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:00 AM
Popp Martin Student Union

**STUDENTS ONLY**

Understanding the meaning and implications of Whiteness and engaging...

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Cone University Center

The UNC Charlotte community will gather to celebrate the life, work and legacy of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

The...

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

Women of Color Conversations are an opportunity to create and strengthen connections for students that identify as women...

Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:00 AM
Popp Martin Student Union

The Safe Zone program is designed to help educate faculty, staff and students about the lives of LGBTQ identified people...

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

Come learn and share your thoughts on the current social justice and diversity events, news and trends going on in our...

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:00 AM
Popp Martin Student Union

**STUDENTS ONLY**

Understanding the meaning and implications of Whiteness and engaging...

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

Women of Color Conversations are an opportunity to create and strengthen connections for students that identify as women...

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 12:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

**STAFF AND FACULTY ONLY**

Understanding the meaning and implications of Whiteness and...

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 12:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

Come learn and share your thoughts on the current social justice and diversity events, news and trends going on in our...

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

Women of Color Conversations are an opportunity to create and strengthen connections for students that identify as women...

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 9:00 AM
Popp Martin Student Union

Join the IEE, Women's and Gender Studies and other campus partners as we redefine intersectional feminism in this day-long...

Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

**STAFF AND FACULTY ONLY**

Understanding the meaning and implications of Whiteness and...

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 9:00 AM
Popp Martin Student Union

The Safe Zone program is designed to help educate faculty, staff and students about the lives of LGBTQ identified people...

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:00 AM
Popp Martin Student Union

**STUDENTS ONLY**

Understanding the meaning and implications of Whiteness and engaging...

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 12:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

Come learn and share your thoughts on the current social justice and diversity events, news and trends going on in our...

Friday, May 3, 2019 - 12:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

**STAFF AND FACULTY ONLY**

Understanding the meaning and implications of Whiteness and...